Ice Sharks Announce Coaches for 2008 Spring Season, News (Maitland PEP Ice Sharks AAA Spring Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Oct 31, 2007 | Mich Landry | 1276 views
Ice Sharks Announce Coaches for 2008 Spring Season
The Executive of the Maitland Ice Sharks are pleased to announce Head Coaching positions for the 2008 Spring Season.

Building on a positive first season in 2007, the Ice Sharks have selected five strong individuals to guide their respective teams during the 2008 Spring season. The successful candidates are:

Trevor Reading - 1999
Darcy Herrfort - 1998
Corey McKee - 1997
Shaun Peet - 1996
Marc Hodgkinson - 1995

The 2000 birth year coach has not yet been determined. Interested candidates are asked to contact the Ice Sharks for information on this team.
Power Workers Union
The Power Worker Union is a generous organizational sponsor. Their support is used for ice time, referee's and time keeping.