Organization Contact List (Maitland PEP Ice Sharks AAA Spring Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List

You can contact the Maitland Ice Sharks via e-mail at [email protected]a or by telephone at 519-498-7387

Our address is:

     45097 Browntown Rd.  RR 2
     Listowel.   ON            N4W 3G7 
ExecutiveWarren BeiselCo-President519-396-2725 (h) 519-386-9939 (c)
ExecutiveJaclyn DietzTresurer
ExecutiveGreg McNevanCo-President519-887-8829 (h) 519-498-7387 (c)
ExecutiveMich LandryPast President519-292-0129 (c)
Org StaffJason BrooksCoach Mentor / PEP Level 1 Trainer
Org StaffKory DietzPEP Level 2 Trainer / Coach Mentor
2004 Minor Bantam '04Jesse ColeHead Coach
2004 Minor Bantam '04Drew PegrumCoach
2004 Minor Bantam '04Andrew VanVlietCoach
2004 Minor Bantam '04Greg McNevanManager226-622-9105 (c)
2007 Major Atom '07Pete McDonaldHead Coach519-955-2300 (c)
2007 Major Atom '07Mike KruiderinkCoach
2007 Major Atom '07Andrew MedhurstCoach
2007 Major Atom '07Chris HoldingTrainer
2008 Atom Girls '08Mark LivermoreHead Coach519-870-1862 (c)
2008 Atom Girls '08Greg McNevanCoach519-887-8829 (h) 226-622-9105 (c)
2008 Atom Girls '08Shawn TalbotCoach5193868011 (c)
2008 Atom Girls '08Jermey WilkinsCoach519-881-7916 (h)
2008 Atom Girls '08Kim Campbell Trainer
2008 Minor Atom North '08Kevin Van DykHead Coach
2008 Minor Atom North '08Mike SchwindtCoach
2008 Minor Atom North '08Josh SquignaCoach
2008 Minor Atom North '08Mike OrthManager519-321-1086 (c)
2008 Minor Atom South '08Kory DietzHead Coach519-348-0762 (h) 519-301-2762 (c)
2008 Minor Atom South '08Curt BerfelzCoach519-496-6990 (c)
2008 Minor Atom South '08Jamie DewarCoach
2008 Minor Atom South '08Chris HollowayManager
2009 Major Novice '09John RichHead Coach519-386-9935 (c)
2009 Major Novice '09Darrin GaveyCoach
2010 Minor Novice '10Blake NicholHead Coach519 291-0933 (c)
2010 Minor Novice '10Brady AndersonCoach226 668-1984 (c)
2010 Minor Novice '10Jason BrooksCoach519-291-8771 (c)
2010 Minor Novice '10Brad LubbersManager519-801-9961 (c)
2011 Tyke '11Brad HayterHead Coach
2011 Tyke '11Mike BrooksCoach
2011 Tyke '11Scott CorriganCoach
2011 Tyke '11Todd DietrichTrainer
2011 Tyke '11Brendan MageeManager
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:27 PM